Putu Deny Pratama Saputra

Home » Uncategorized » Self Initiated Project With Advisor, Week 7

Self Initiated Project With Advisor, Week 7

Start here

Week 7th, and I still need many things to do. Next week will be the mid exam and I have prepared all my stuff ready to be presented. This week, I still working on collecting the data and went to the Taxidermy Museums in Bogor. It was a good trip, but fortunately, I didnt get any enough supporting data for my project. The museum only as a place for the mummified animals, they are not practically provides any data about the animals. I tried to ask directly to the management in there, but as I stated, the museum served only for exhibiting. Therefore, I need to conduct the research more in the website and IUCN websites.

 

Here is my trip documentation to the museums.

 

In the mean time, I also finished drawing the assets for the first page and will move into collecting the data. I also revised some matters in my story canvas in order to be more relevant of my newer addition.

story canvas

Next week will be rough week but I determined to finish this project with some styles!

 

 


Leave a comment